Standings
Novice 3 - Ouest
TeamPWLTPt
Lions10013
Faucons10013
Loups10013
Mustangs10013
Boucaniers10013
Express10013
Pirates10013
Raftsmen10013
Aigles00000
Gladiateurs00000
Results
Sat, 16 Nov 13:00 Novice 3
 Lions Pontiac
 Raftsmen Aylmer
Sat, 16 Nov 14:00 Novice 3
 Loups Collines
 Boucaniers Aylmer
Sun, 17 Nov 12:00 Novice 3
 Faucons Hull
 Pirates Aylmer
Sun, 17 Nov 14:00 Novice 3
 Mustangs Maniwaki
 Express Aylmer
Sat, 23 Nov 10:00 Novice 3
 Aigles Hull
 Lions Pontiac
Sat, 23 Nov 15:30 Novice 3
 Pirates Aylmer
 Mustangs Maniwaki
Fri, 29 Nov 19:00 Novice 3
 Express Aylmer
 Aigles Hull
Fri, 29 Nov 19:00 Novice 3
 Gladiateurs Aylmer
 Faucons Hull
Sat, 30 Nov 12:50 Novice 3
 Raftsmen Aylmer
 Gladiateurs Aylmer
Sat, 30 Nov 12:50 Novice 3
 Boucaniers Aylmer
 Pirates Aylmer
Sat, 30 Nov 13:00 Novice 3
 Faucons Hull
 Loups Collines
Sun, 01 Dec 11:50 Novice 3
 Loups Collines
 Express Aylmer
Last Visits

[No English text] The SDMHA, in association with the Maryza website platform is proud to offer you this web site to help you manage your team.

If you are the coach of the manager of this team, please contact Pierre Coll (pierre.coll@maryza.com) in order to get your user id and password allowing you to manage your site. Contact also Pierre if you have any questions about the site and its functionalities.
 Maryza (Wed, 04 Sep 2019, 19:55)
Click here to see all the headlines
User 
Password 
 >> Forgot your password?
Next Events
 
Sat, 23 Nov, 10:00 to 10:50
Aigles Hull vs Lions Pontiac (Shawville 2)
 
Sat, 07 Dec, 10:00 to 10:50
Boucaniers Aylmer vs Lions Pontiac (Shawville 2)
 
Sun, 08 Dec, 12:00 to 12:50
Lions Pontiac vs Boucaniers Aylmer (Robinson 2)
 
Sat, 14 Dec, 14:00 to 14:50
Lions Pontiac vs Faucons Hull (Sabourin 1)
 
Sat, 21 Dec, 10:00 to 10:50
Express Aylmer vs Lions Pontiac (Shawville 2)
 
Sun, 22 Dec, 10:20 to 11:10
Lions Pontiac vs Aigles Hull (Sabourin 1)