Standings
Novice C - Ouest
TeamPWLTPt
Lions1253438
Loups1265137
Patriotes1256135
Mustangs1144333
Aigles1043331
Riverains1217430
Faucons862028
Cougars932428
Pionniers1208428
Results
Sat, 12 Jan 11:00 Novice C
 Lions Pontiac
 Mustangs Maniwaki
Sun, 13 Jan 11:10 Novice C
 Patriotes Gatineau
 Mustangs Maniwaki
Thu, 17 Jan 18:30 Novice C
 Loups Collines
 Patriotes Gatineau
Sat, 19 Jan 11:00 Novice C
 Loups Collines
 Pionniers Aylmer
Sat, 19 Jan 12:30 Novice C
 Faucons Aylmer
 Mustangs Maniwaki
Game in progress - P3, 1:31 remaining time
Sat, 19 Jan 14:00 Novice C
 Patriotes Gatineau
 Aigles Hull
Sun, 20 Jan 09:10 Novice C
 Loups Collines
 Mustangs Maniwaki
Sun, 20 Jan 14:00 Novice C
 Pionniers Aylmer
 Cougars Gatineau
Mon, 21 Jan 19:00 Novice C
 Cougars Gatineau
 Aigles Hull
Tue, 22 Jan 18:00 Novice C
 Pionniers Aylmer
 Faucons Aylmer
Sat, 26 Jan 15:30 Novice C
 Pionniers Aylmer
 Aigles Hull
Sun, 27 Jan 09:00 Novice C
 Aigles Hull
 Faucons Aylmer
Last Visits
novicec  Wed 28 Nov, 12:56

[No English text] The SDMHA, in association with the Maryza website platform is proud to offer you this web site to help you manage your team.

If you are the coach of the manager of this team, please contact Pierre Coll (pierre.coll@maryza.com) in order to get your user id and password allowing you to manage your site. Contact also Pierre if you have any questions about the site and its functionalities.
 Maryza (Mon, 18 Sep 2017, 19:20)
Click here to see all the headlines
User 
Password 
 >> Forgot your password?
Next Events
 
Tue, 22 Jan, 17:30 to 18:30
Novice Practice (Shawville)
 
Tue, 29 Jan, 17:30 to 18:30
Novice Practice (Shawville)
 
Fri, 01 Feb, 19:00 to 19:50
Novice Practice
 
Sat, 02 Feb, 11:30 to 12:20
Faucons Aylmer vs Lions Pontiac (Shawville)
 
Sun, 03 Feb, 15:00 to 15:50
Lions Pontiac vs Faucons Aylmer (Robinson)
 
Tue, 05 Feb, 17:30 to 18:30
Novice Practice (Shawville)